Publicado en Anime & Manga, English

2016 has promise

Hi Nakamas! 🙋 #EnglishIsNotMyNative

First of all I want wish you a happy New Year!!! 🎊🎊🎊

I know I’m telling this a bit late but that’s because of my laptop, it’s decided to go to a better place and I have to write the posts with one computer which I take half a year just  to do one post. (imagine my situation)

I’ll upload fewer posts even they fix my computer.

If you want we can pressure my technician among all. 😂😂 #okno

With this change of the year I’ve decided to do different things on the blog.

I’ve thought about changing the apperance of it and putting other more intense as I am.

tumblr_nzv440YGuk1tcott6o1_500

I also thought about writing more posts in English so more people can see the blog.

In consecuence I’ll be late posting because this takes me more time.

This is the first post of the year and it’s just and introduction about what I’m going to do.

By the way, one of my year goals is that I’m going to tell you about different stuff, not only Anime or Manga, I don’t know if I’ll be able to do that so I don’t promise anything. 😆

tumblr_nzkvkh6XCD1uadqtoo1_500

 

And now, what have you got for Santa? 🎁

To be honest I can’t complain because Santa has been really good with me ( that’s ‘cause I’m the best you know.  Jk 😂 )

There are Mangas that I’m going to start reading but I won’t tell you in case you do spoiler, hahaha.

This is all in a nutshell, I wish a good year for all of you.

Remember I’m really modern and I have social nets where you can follow me if you want (or stalk, I don’t mind)

Twitter → https://twitter.com/PrincipeShin

Instagram → https://instagram.com/kasukabe48/

Ask.fm → http://ask.fm/Kasukabe48

Tumblr → https://www.tumblr.com/blog/kasukabe48

See you soon nakamas! 👋👋👋

Fukui Yukio

Autor:

Holo. No sé cómo has llegado a los bajos fondos de WordPress para encontrarme. No esperes una biografía tremenda porque nunca he sabido hacer una decentemente. Me gusta terminar animes psicológicos que tienen mundos distópicos y un final abierto. A veces también me replanteo mi existencia. Solo a veces. Los idiomas son mi pasión y me gusta el mochi, ese era un dato que no podía faltar.

Responder

